Skip to main content
Presented By: Woodward Dream Cruise
Notice: Due to public health concerns caused by COVID-19, all community events planned for the 26th Annual Woodward Dream Cruise have been canceled. Stay safe. Be responsible.

Cruise Committee

Woodward Dream Cruise Contacts

For general comments and questions, please email the Woodward Dream Cruise at info@woodwarddreamcruise.com. Refer to the list below to speak with a host city representative:

Woodward Dream Cruise
1200 Kirts, Suite 100, Troy, MI 48084

Executive Director
Tony Michaels
President and CEO of The Parade Company
info@woodwarddreamcruise.com

Sponsorship Opportunities
Marty Pawlusiak
Owner of Craig Martin Sports and Event Management, LLC
m.pawlusiak@craigmartinsem.com
248-672-6118
Birmingham
Ingrid Tighe
Executive Director, Birmingham Shopping District
itighe@bhamgov.org
Berkley
Theresa McArleton
Director, Parks & Recreation
WDC Vice President
tmcarleton@berkleymich.net
Bloomfield Hills
David Hendrickson
City Manager
dhendrickson@bloomfieldhillsmi.net
Bloomfield Township
Greg Kowalski
Cable/Community Relations
WDC Secretary
gkowalski@bloomfieldtwp.org
Ferndale
Michael C. Lary
Director of Special Events & Projects
WDC President
dreamcruise@ferndalemi.gov
Huntington Woods
Mary Gustafson
Director, Parks & Recreation
mgustafson@hwmi.org
Oakland County
Bill Mullan
Media & Communications Officer
mullanw@oakgov.com
Pleasant Ridge
Scott Pietrzak
prrec@yahoo.com
Pontiac
Dr. Deirdre Waterman
Mayor of Pontiac
Dwaterman@pontiac.mi.us
Royal Oak
John Fedele
Superintendent of Recreation
WDC Treasurer
johnf@romi.gov