Skip to main content
Presented By: Woodward Dream Cruise

Cruise Commitee

Woodward Dream Cruise Contacts

For general comments and questions, please email the Woodward Dream Cruise at info@woodwarddreamcruise.com.

Refer to the list below to speak with a host city representative:

Woodward Dream Cruise
1200 Kirts, Suite 100, Troy, MI 48084

Executive Director
Toy Michaels
info@woodwarddreamcruise.com
Sponsorship Opportunities
Marty Pawlusiak
m.pawlusiak@craigmartinsem.com
248-672-6118
Birmingham
Ingrid Tighe
itighe@bhamgov.org
Berkley
Theresa McArleton
tmcarleton@berkleymich.net

 

Bloomfield Hills
Jay Cravens
jcravens@bloomfieldhillsmi.net
Bloomfield Township
Greg Kowalski
gkowalski@bloomfieldtwp.org

 

Ferndale
Michael C. Lary
dreamcruise@ferndalemi.gov
Huntington Woods
Mary Gustafson
mgustafson@hwmi.org

 

Oakland County
Jean Chamberlain
jean@jncconsulting.com
Pleasant Ridge
Scott Pietrzak
prrec@yahoo.com

 

Pontiac
Dr. Deirdre Waterman
Dwaterman@pontiac.mi.us
Royal Oak
Greg Rassel
gregr@romi.gov