Skip to main content
Presented By: Woodward Dream Cruise

Cruise Committee

Woodward Dream Cruise Board Members & Executive Team

For general comments and questions, please email the Woodward Dream Cruise at info@woodwarddreamcruise.com.
The following is the official listing of the nine participating community board representatives and the WDC Executive Team.
Mailing address: 1200 Kirts, Suite 100, Troy, MI 48084. Phone: (248)546-1573.

WDC Board President
Michael Lary, Ferndale
dreamcruise@ferndalemi.gov or 248-546-1573
Executive Director
Tony Michaels, The Michaels Group
info@woodwarddreamcruise.com

Sponsorship Opportunities
Marty Pawlusiak, Craig Martin Sports and Event Management
m.pawlusiak@craigmartinsem.com
248-672-6118
Birmingham
Jaimi Brook
Operations & Events Manager, Birmingham Shopping District
brook@bhamgov.org
Berkley
Theresa McArleton
Director, Parks & Recreation
WDC Vice President
tmcarleton@berkleymich.net
Bloomfield Hills
Jeff Gormley
Lieutenant
jgormley@bloomfieldhillspolice.com
Bloomfield Township
Greg Black
Operations Manager, Cable/Community Relations
WDC Secretary
gblack@bloomfieldtwp.org
Ferndale
Michael Lary
Director of Special Events
WDC President
dreamcruise@ferndalemi.gov
Huntington Woods
Tracy Shanley
Director, Parks & Recreation
tshanley@hwmi.org
Oakland County
Bill Mullan
Media & Communications Officer
mullanw@oakgov.com
Pleasant Ridge
Scott Pietrzak
prrec@yahoo.com
Pontiac
Gill Garrett
Representative
ggarrett@pontiac.mi.us
Royal Oak
John Fedele
Superintendent of Recreation
WDC Treasurer
johnf@romi.gov
WXYZ-TV Channel 7
Mike Murri
VP & General Manager
mmurri@wxyz.com
WOMC 104.3 FM Detroit Classic Hits Station – Audacy
Debbie Kenyon
SVP/Market Manager
debbie.kenyon@audacy.com
C&G Newspapers
Elaine Myers
Sales & Marketing Manager
emyers@candgnews.com