Skip to main content
Presented By: Woodward Dream Cruise

Cruise Committee

Woodward Dream Cruise Contacts

For general comments and questions, please email the Woodward Dream Cruise at info@woodwarddreamcruise.com. Refer to the list below to speak with a host city representative:

Woodward Dream Cruise
1200 Kirts, Suite 100, Troy, MI 48084

Ferndale/Board President
Michael C. Lary
Director of Special Events & Projects
WDC President

Sponsorship Opportunities
Marty Pawlusiak
Owner of Craig Martin Sports and Event Management, LLC
m.pawlusiak@craigmartinsem.com
248-672-6118
Birmingham
Jaimi Brook
Operations & Events Manager, Birmingham Shopping District
brook@bhamgov.org
Berkley
Theresa McArleton
Director, Parks & Recreation
WDC Vice President
tmcarleton@berkleymich.net
Bloomfield Hills
David Hendrickson
City Manager
dhendrickson@bloomfieldhillsmi.net
Bloomfield Township
Greg Black
Operations Manager, Cable/Community Relations
WDC Secretary
gblack@bloomfieldtwp.org
Ferndale
Michael C. Lary
Director of Special Events & Projects
WDC President
dreamcruise@ferndalemi.gov
Huntington Woods
Tracy Shanley
Director, Parks & Recreation
tshanley@hwmi.org
Oakland County
Bill Mullan
Media & Communications Officer
mullanw@oakgov.com
Pleasant Ridge
Scott Pietrzak
prrec@yahoo.com
Pontiac
Dr. Deirdre Waterman
Mayor of Pontiac
Dwaterman@pontiac.mi.us
Royal Oak
John Fedele
Superintendent of Recreation
WDC Treasurer
johnf@romi.gov

Tony Michaels
The Michaels Group
info@woodwarddreamcruise.com

Media Partners

WXYZ
Mike Murri
VP & General Manager
mmurri@wxyz.com

C&G Newspapers
Elaine Myers
Sales & Marketing Manager
emyers@candgnews.com

Audacy & WOMC 104.3 FM
Debbie Kenyon
SVP/Market Manager
debbie.kenyon@audacy.com