Skip to main content
Presented By: Woodward Dream Cruise

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Cruise Committee

Woodward Dream Cruise Board Members & Executive Team

For general comments and questions, please email the Woodward Dream Cruise at info@woodwarddreamcruise.com.
The following is the official listing of the nine participating community board representatives and the WDC Executive Team.
Mailing address: 1200 Kirts, Suite 100, Troy, MI 48084. Phone: (248)546-1573.

WDC Board President
Michael Lary, Ferndale
dreamcruise@ferndalemi.gov
248-546-1573
The Michaels Group
Tony Michaels
info@woodwarddreamcruise.com
WDC Sponsorship Services
Marty Pawlusiak, Craig Martin Sports and Event Management
m.pawlusiak@craigmartinsem.com
248-672-6118
Birmingham
Jaimi Brook
Operations & Events Manager, Birmingham Shopping District
jbrook@bhamgov.org
Berkley
Dan McMinn
Interim Director, Parks & Recreation & WDC Vice President
tmcarleton@berkleymich.net
Bloomfield Hills
Jeff Gormley
Lieutenant
jgormley@bloomfieldhillspolice.com
Bloomfield Township
Jose Guzman, Jr.
Grants and Engagement Coordinator
jguzman@bloomfieldtwp.org
Ferndale
Michael Lary
Director of Special Events
dreamcruise@ferndalemi.gov
Huntington Woods
Tracy Shanley
Director, Parks & Recreation
tshanley@hwmi.org
Oakland County
Bill Mullan
Media & Communications Officer
mullanw@oakgov.com
Pleasant Ridge
James Breuckman
City Manager
citymanager@cityofpleasantridge.org
Pontiac
Robyn Seay
Event Coordinator
rseay@pontiac.mi.us
Royal Oak
Aaron J. Filipski
Director of Public Services & Recreation
aaronf@romi.gov
WXYZ-TV Channel 7
Mike Murri
VP & General Manager
mmurri@wxyz.com
WOMC 104.3 FM – Audacy
Debbie Kenyon
SVP/Market Manager
debbie.kenyon@audacy.com